Hillel
hillelwash.org
Home
A Capital Idea
Governing Council
Hillel Staff
Campus Hillels
Israel Experience Scholarships
Zober Scholarship
GAP
Yad B'Yad
birthright israel
Pesach Project
Fellowship

Thank you,
Corporate Sponsors!


Other Sites
ICC
Israel on Campus
Coalition of Greater
Washington
More Links
Expert essay writing service
EssayWriting.Expert




Affordable custom writing service ESSAY.WS
essay.ws
Partnership for Jewish Life and Learning
Hillel of Greater Washington
Home > Staff List

Regional Center Staff

Executive Director Dr. Shulamith Elster shulamith@hillelwash.org
Financial Officer Alice Grillo alice@hillelwash.org 301-348-7384
Development Associates Raleigh Leichter
Debra Jacobs
raleigh@hillelwash.org
debbie@hillelwash.org
301-348-7385
301-348-7385
Personnel Officer Alan Caro alan@hillelwash.org 301-255-1941
Executive Assistant Doreen Reid doreen@hillelwash.org 301-348-7382
birthright israel Coordinator Jay Rosen jay@hillelwash.org 301-348-7309
GAP Director Katie Levine katie@hillelwash.org 301-348-7386
Yad B'Yad Coordinator Sharon Greenbaum sharon@gwu.edu
Web/Technical Dave Shifflett dave@hillelwash.org
Staff listed above can be reached by phone at 301-468-3422.


AVI CHAI Fellowship Staff

Director Rabbi Hirsh Chinn hirsh@hillelwash.org
Administrator Julie Greenwald julie@hillelwash.org
AVI CHAI staff can be reached by phone at 301-468-2501.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Partnership for Jewish Life and Learning
Hillel of Greater Washington

6101 Montrose Road, Suite 201
Rockville, MD 20852-4816

© 2000-2005, Partnership for Jewish Life and Learning
© 2000-2005, Hillel of Greater Washington
All other inquiries should go to info@hillelwash.org.